Wisconsin's Youth Options Program Contact Information

Youth Options - Participating College Contacts


Contact persons listed for each of the colleges or institutions of higher education will be familiar with their college's youth options policies and procedures. Call or write to the person(s) listed for campus or campuses you are interested in attending for answers to your questions about this program.

 

 

University

Name

Address

Phone Number

Email

All 2 Year Colleges

Larry Graves

780 Regent Street

Suite 130
Madison, WI 53715-2635

608-262-9652

larry.graves@uwc.edu

UW Extension

Angela Voras-Hills

5602 Research Park Blvd.
Suite 300
Madison, WI 53719

877-895-3276

il@uwex.edu

UW-Eau Claire

Julie Aminpour

Continuing Education
PO Box 4004
Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004

715-725-4021

aminpojb@uwec.edu

UW-Green Bay

Michael S. Gallagher

2420 Nicolet Drive, SS1100
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001

920-465-2125

gallaghm@uwgb.edu

UW-La Crosse

Nancy Jones

116 Graff Main Hall
La Crosse, WI 54601

608-785-8752

njones@uwlax.edu

UW-Madison

Jane Schimmel

21 N. Park

Rm. 7101
Madison, WI 53715

608-262-2862

jschimmel@dcs.wisc.edu

UW-Milwaukee

Matt Halloran

125 Vogel Hall

PO Box 749
Milwaukee, WI 53201

414-229-3854

hallora5@uwm.edu

UW-Oshkosh

Erica Harwell

PO Box 2423
Oshkosh, WI 54903-2277

920-424-3970

harwelle@uwosh.edu

UW-Parkside

Jason Herman

900 Wood Rd
P.O.Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141

262-595-2721

hermanjs@uwp.edu

UW-Platteville

Sandy Baker

Brigham 120
Platteville, WI 53818

608-342-1125
800-362-5515

bakers@uwplatt.edu

UW-River Falls

Anthony Kelm

410 S. 3rd Street
112 South Hall
River Falls, WI 54022

715-425-3500

anthony.kelm@uwrf.edu

UW-Sheboygan

Elisa Carr

One University Drive
Sheboygan, WI
53081

920-459-5956

elisa.carr@uwc.edu

UW-Stevens Point

Laura Rosenfield

102 Student Service Center
2100 Main
Stevens Point, WI 54481

715-346-2745

erosenfi@uwsp.edu

UW-Stout

Debra Mosey

11 Bowman Hall
Menomonie, WI 54751

715-232-1465

moseyd@uwstout.edu

UW-Superior

Lorraine Washa

Office of Admissions
Main 100
Superior, WI 54880-4500

715-394-8284

lwasha@uwsuper.edu

UW-Whitewater

James Lanouette

Admissions Office

Roseman Bldg.
800 W. Main St.
Whitewater, WI 53190

262-472-3158

lanouetj@uww.edu

 

For questions about this information, contact Kevin Miller (608) 267-3161